Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Original Pancake House Norco. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Original Pancake House - Norco

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Original Pancake House Norco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christa about 5 hours ago

Cinnamon Almond French Toast

Just obsessed with this place and all their food

Chang1974791@Gmail.Com 2 days ago

Western Omelette

This is easily the best omelette anywhere in town or even in the county. Heck I believe it's the best omelette in entire Southern CA 'cause I haven't had anything better than this. Another must-order is the Dutch Pancake. I'm pretty good at this. You won't regret it.

Jp 11 days ago

Sausage & Cheese Omelette

Pancake House has THE BEST Omelets... and the THE BEST staff! Fantastic!

Juszczaka 28 days ago

Norco Special

The best Loaded eggs you'll find anywhere, topped off with pancakes. Oh my! It will keep you satisfied all day.

Lydia about 1 month ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Super fluffy, perfect taste of blueberry with butter, you almost don't need the syrup.

Carlos 2 months ago

Chocolate Chip Pancakes

Hot sweet pancakes. Very good quality. We need some of these restaurants in the high desert!!!

Janet 3 months ago

Pecan Pancakes

OH my goodness!!! Everything on your menu is a little bit of heaven on a plate. I love all your pancakes and waffles and goodies. We order a little of everything and have a breakfast feast for kings and queens and princes and princesses! The Pecan Pancakes are a favorite just the right amount of perfect nuts for our Nutty family !!! lol

Ancajen 4 months ago

Chocolate Chip Pancakes

The chocolate chip pancakes are what pancake dreams are made of! They've been my favorite for years now. The batter and whipped cream are delicious. And can we take a minute to talk about the bacon? The thick, juicy bacon is the best bacon you'll ever have. You have to try this breakfast for yourself to fully understand!

Latinaballr 4 months ago

Dutch Baby

It was my very first time trying a Dutch Baby and I fell in love. The Original Pancake House's dutch baby was the perfect texture and so tasty. It is now my favorite.

Horsenaround06 4 months ago

Dutch Baby

It's the most sinfully delicious, makes one not want to share, great way to start the day, plates on the menu!

Annanimals 4 months ago

Vegetarian Omelette

The service and food here is Fantastic! The vege Omelette is wonderful! Takes the whole plate and enough for 2 people! The Gluten free pancakes with strawberries are truly exceptional. U won't regret coming by to have breakfast here!! You'll end up being a regular as I am now❣️

Ronda 4 months ago

Apple Pancake

Delicious & very unique.

Cookieleequeen 4 months ago

Bacon & Eggs

Delicious fluffy pancakes. Had the blueberry syrup too. Delicious!!!

Arredondobeacon 5 months ago

*SPECIAL* Country Fried Steak & Eggs

The best

Janet 5 months ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

Had pancakes and bacon pancakes and side of bacon. Oh my goodness the best. 2nd time and no complaints. Will be returning soon and inviting family to join us We did pick up both times and food still warm when getting home. Can't wait to dine in and meet the staff.

Rita 5 months ago

The Two By Four

Food was excellent, service was great. I will definitely recommend to my friends, and return myself! Great new find!

Sewcialgirlz 5 months ago

Belgian Wafle

Not a menu item,OPH made a me a strawberry belgian waffle. It was fabulous. An explosion of sweet vine ripe fresh strawberries with homemade whipped cream and a fluffy waffle. Like eating dessert for breakfast. Need i say more?

Kristin 5 months ago

Shells

The original crepes, with lots of butter, lemon and powdered sugar are my go to. The crepes are make perfect every time and are huge. My favorite!

Hey 5 months ago

Bacon & Eggs

Don't believe the 1 star reviews! The bacon and eggs come with pancakes, which, by the way, are not just like something you can make at home! I have never had ones that tasted like this before, they were sweetly flavored with vanilla, not over beaten, but tender and unique, very tasty! The large slices of bacon was very thick and cooked to perfection. We also ordered the lightly seasoned Home Fried Potatoes, which were also very good and also unlike anything we have had before. They are strictly adhering to all of the CoVid19 regulations, cleaning everything, including the salt and pepper shakers, in between guests. They are wearing masks and gloves, and the wait staff is quizzed on all of the rules, like how often they have to change gloves, etc. When we arrived, they took our cell phone number to text us when our table was ready, People were seated at every other booth. Some guests wore masks party of the time, some didn't. It was all handled very well. The only small negative is that we tasted a slight metallic taste in the coffee, and the service was a little slower than we are used to. Will we be back? Definitely! Thank you for opening!

Argoman19 5 months ago

Dutch Baby

It was absolutely incredible, and the service was exguisite

Susiemendoza 1 day ago

Potato Pancakes

OMG, there are NO pancakes better than these Potatoes Pancakes....they are Lacey and thin and have just the right texture and if you slather them with butter you'll think you've arrived in heaven! IT IS ALL I ORDER NOW each and every time we go!

Solomon 2 days ago

Dutch Baby

Incredibly and unexpectedly delicious! It's a full plate of food and every bite was as scrumptious as the last. We'll be back!

Martin 28 days ago

Bacon & Eggs

It's the best. I go every week as this is the best with the deluxe potatoes

Dr about 1 month ago

Norco Special

Norco Special and the bacon and eggs with my pancakes are my specialty. My wife's specialty is Apple Waffle (no longer a menu item). Excepions can be accomodated. They are friendly and where everyone will eventually know your name.

Ralstonjs about 1 month ago

49er Flap Jacks

I have grown up going to these Pancake House. Everything about it is the best! My favorite thing is the 49ers, bacon, coffee! But to tell you the truth, everything is great. We have NEVER had a bad meal. Love The Original Pancake House.

Mellycastro1234 3 months ago

Fresh Strawberry Waffle

Absolutely delicious perfect flavor not Stingy with the strawberry's, bacon is wonderful and the manager is amazing she brought my son cup up bananas and strawberry's because he's a little cray

Huyubella 3 months ago

Dutch Baby

OMG!! This is The Best Breakfast place in All of Southern California, Trust me I Know. I've eaten at a lot of them, But none Compares to OPHNorco! From Their Dutch Baby's all the way to their Second to NONE Mouth Watering Pancakes. I'm getting hungry just typing this. It's My Families Favorite Place to eat Breakfast. We've told so many people about it that we wonder if it's our fault that there's sometimes a short wait to be seated lol. Their Customer Service is Amazing, Their Clean and Fast, Unless you order the Dutch Baby it may take just a few minutes longer, but I don't mind waiting for Perfection!! So Please do your taste Buds a favor, No Do your Family and Friend's a Favor GO TO "The Original House of Pancakes in Norco, Trust me you will Never want to eat Anywhere Else!

Subaru2128 4 months ago

*SPECIAL* Country Fried Steak & Eggs

Delicious! Everything was cooked perfect! Definitely want to try other items on the menu.

Alan 4 months ago

49er Flap Jacks

These are my absolute favorite pancake . Was so glad to be able to enjoy again

Teresa 4 months ago

Dutch Baby

First time eating at the Original Pancake House and they did not disappoint. The Dutch Baby pancake is incredibly delicious and a must try. My omelette was cooked perfectly and the cheddar potatoes were very tasty as well. Everyone here is very attentive and friendly, from the hostess to the servers. Even the manager stopped by to see how we were doing. Very clean and welcoming dining room. I give this restaurant 5 stars and am so glad I found it. One of the best breakfast spots ever. Might even be my new fav. I cant wait to come back. Thank you Original Pancake House for your hospitality and delicious food.

Ronda 4 months ago

Vegetarian Omelette

Delicious ,& perfectly cooked.

Ronda 4 months ago

*SPECIAL* Country Fried Steak & Eggs

Very good. No problems at all.

Cwbierdeman 4 months ago

Bacon & Eggs

The bacon was some of the best I've ever had. Thick and delicious.

Robert 5 months ago

49er Flap Jacks

OHHHH my Gosh! If you love crepes, push them aside! These are the real thing! A specialty item worth trying. You'll keep going back for more. Thin, chewy, and flavorful! Add loads of butter and maple syrup, then toss on a couple eggs and side of thick bacon! Just get ready for ol' timer heaven! Thank you for the great recipe!

Cathy 5 months ago

Cherry Kijafa Crepes

These are delicious!!! A must try!!!

Ediazpsalm139 5 months ago

Lingonberries

I had the Swedish pancakes . Very good i was not disappointed exactly like i like them and look forward to trying all the different types of crepes. With some coffee yum

Anndreamya 5 months ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

Me and my family decided to try this place out once we saw a lot of customers lining up and thought " this place must be good!" We went in and all ordered different things to give it a try. I personally ordered the Buttermilk Pancakes which were incredible !! And to top it off, they make their own pancake Syrup which comes warm and ready to pour on top of a delicious stack of pancakes! This has now become the favorite breakfast spot for me and my family. We try to go every Sunday, not to mention the staff is wonderful and has always been so helpful and welcoming.

Julio 5 months ago

Apple Pancake

5 star recomende delicios restaurant..evenig is excelent..food.

Dan 5 months ago

Buckwheat Pancakes

We went into the Pancake House because they were open. We were looking forward to a great breakfast. we got there a few minutes before they opened. we had to stand in a line that moved quickly. We were sat in a booth. We could tell that all precautions were being taken to insure all social distancing and cleanliness. The server came over and introduced herself and took our order. Shortly after that the owner came by and talked to us. He is a great person for sure. You could tell he was looking out for everyone's health. Great Job!! Our food came out hot and very tasty. We got the buckwheat pancakes with scrambled eggs and the Dutch Baby. I have to say this was a very good breakfast!!! this is just what you expect from the Original Pancake House. 5 News was there filming, no Biggie.. I was just so happy that people like the Pancake House are choosing to open and serving the public. I wish everyone else would follow their lead.... All safety concerns are being followed and strictly adhered too here. If you do not feel comfortable eating here than do not infringe on my rights to do so. I recommend this Original Pancake House to everyone looking for the best breakfast around. They are that good!! Way to go Original Pancake House for being there for the people. The entire experience was great!!! Your the best!!!!

Crizangelo2002 5 months ago

Junior Order of French Toast (3)

Costumer service is superb. Love the food. Fresh and hot.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA