Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Original Pancake House Norco. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Original Pancake House - Norco

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Original Pancake House Norco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tydonte 4 days ago

Strawberry Pancakes

The Original Pancake House is my favorite place for breakfast. The food is amazing. The coffee is always good. I always have the best service from the staff as well. I has the strawberry pancakes and they are the best! The strawberries are fresh and the pancakes are fluffy!

Xxxgoblinslayerxxx about 1 month ago

Swedish Pancakes

When the pancakes got to my table I immediately thought about rolling them up like a crepe to eat it. I spread the lingonberry jam on and dusted it with powdered sugar then rolled it up. Super fast to eat.

Slganier 2 months ago

Swedish Pancakes

Hey! So, this was the first time my wife and I visited this establishment. We collectively ordered the Swedish pancakes, banana pancakes, veggie omelette, and two eggs over-medium, two lattes. Our server's name was Bella (according to the receipt). First thing we observed: The place was packed (good sign). Then the service: PHENOMENAL. Kind, positive attitude, accurate. The food quality: Surprised at how good it was! Tasted fresh, and delicious. The portions were large, and... 5/5 stars, enough said.

Apamaplos 2 months ago

Bacon & Cheese Omelette

Favorite dish there. Been going for years and get the same thing every time

Luis Angel 3 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

So warm and delicious berries were fresh tasting and everything was great. Service was also top tier

Duranw0425 9 days ago

Pecan Waffle

Buttery and rich Belgian Waffle with a little pizzazz 10/10 would recommend this item! (Unless you have a nut allergy. Stay safe babes!)

Bravo 2 months ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

The best pancakes I've had, so buttery and soft and full! Everything on the menu sounds delicious def coming back!

Brooke 2 months ago

Bacon & Eggs

Excellent, melt in your mouth pancakes! Thick bacon and yummy eggs.

Jp 3 months ago

Norco Special

Plenty of meat & eggs, make sure to add there waffle is amazing. Dont forget there coffee [?][?]

Jocelynn 4 months ago

Sausage & Cheese Omelette

My Family loves to try new Breakfast places. We are big fans of Breakfast! Today at The Original Pancake House was our First time and let me tell you everything was so Delicious!We had a bit of everything.The waitress was so kind. And was every helpful when we had questions. Definitely coming back soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA